Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that difference is always a good thing.

With the increase of global economic and technological development, people's opinion of time spending on things has changed, thus making us try different things to gain new experience. Some people would love to spend time on the same stuff while others prefer to change. This essay will argue that even though to be changed and unchanged both have advantages and disadvantages, changing would be better for life. There are some benefits and drawbacks of being unchanged in doing things. In job career, employees who remain consistent in their work would develop proficient skills. For example, if people keep working on tour guides in the tourist industry, they would produce more professional managing and conversational skills. However, people might not be happy doing the same thing. If people do the work on the same thing, they will get bored with the routine. Therefore, people would practice well their skills by repeating the same words but would lose interest in it one day. Meanwhile, there are pros and cons of changing the daily routine. One typical advantage is that people can try different things to gain new experience. For instance, if people change jobs, they might make new friends, develop new skills in different positions. However, the con is people would not make progress in certain circumstances. People would not be able to receive opportunities to get promoted in their job career in companies because they do not spend more time practising skills in the position they work on. Consequently, changing daily routine creates benefits for people, but at the same time, they have to lose something in their life. In conclusion, even though changing daily routine have advantages and disadvantages, I believe that changing in doing something would be rewarding because as long as people do not change fast in the method, they can earn proficient skills in the previous routine, and adapt to gain another experience in doing different things in the life.