It is better for young to get advice from older people than young people.

There is no doubt that studying is crucial for our development. However, although some people argue that getting advice from older people is more beneficial than from younger ones, I feel that it is more valuable to use both types of wisdom sources. On one hand, getting advice from elderly people can benefit for many reasons, one of which is that they have a mammoth amount of life experience; consequently, taking their opinions into consideration may save plenty of money and time. For example, my father gave me several pieces of advice, which helped me to find proper business partners and the wife, with whom I have been living for the last ten years. Alternatively, if a person is young and inexperienced, then his advice may not be extremely valuable. However, in my view, young people’s opinons can also be useful in several ways; for example, they are aware in modern technologies and can consult how to improve the effectiveness of routine operations. For instance, my 16 year-old cousin helped his mother with her personal finance management by installing a relevant mobile app on her mobile phone. Moreover, if you are an entrepreneur, creating an online service for youngsters, you must interview potential consumers of this age. Therefore, combining the knowledge from elderly and young people can help one to gain knowledge in various aspects. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account, we can argue that although older people have a greater life experience, I feel that it is also benefitial to ask younger ones for an advice because they understand modern technologies better.