The growth of online shopping will one day lead to the closure of shops in cities and towns

The past years have seen a dramatic increase in online purchase. While some people believe it may lead to the closure of shops in cities and towns. I wholeheartedly think that in_store shopping would definitely remain the most desirable way of shopping owing to many reasons. Admittedly, shopping from in_store is tremendously beneficial than e_store for many reasons. First and foremost is shipping fees. If you chose to purchase from a store or a mall, you would not have to pay shipping fees. Whereas, in online shopping you will need shipping fees. For instance, Amazon is putting shipping fees regardless your purchase amount. Hence, in_store purchase will not squander your money on unnecessary fees. Secondly and even more importantly is experience a product which means you can see the material and content of your product. I believe it is extremely helpful in purchasing personal things such as clothing and check whether it fits your or not. As a result, you would be totally satisfied with your product. In addition, Shopping from in_store has a plethora of benefits over online shopping. Advice from the staff is one of them. They can help you not only in choosing the appropriate products for your, but also in comparing with other brands. Furthermore, urgency benefit. Which saves you time. For example, if you have a meeting tomorrow and you need a new suit, you would not have to wait delays with online shopping. Take souq. com in Egypt as an example in which you will need at least three days to receive your product, Nevertheless, with in_store shopping you can get it in the same day Hence, instant gratification is one of the main reasons behind the huge popularity of in_store shopping as you can walk out of the door with your purchase. In conclusion, although many benefits of online shopping, in_store purchase will definitely remain the most predominant way of shopping owing to no shipping fees are required, valuable advices from the staff, urgency and instant gratification.