Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others think that change is needed.

People have different views about new changes, wether they should accept new devices or not. While, there are some merits to keep away from new changes, i would argue that, going with new changes is much more advantegeous for these days. On the one hand, it would be good to start by looking at some positive things for avoiding new change. Firstly, people do not like to push themseves towards strangers. In details, new change requires training and extra works, as people used to do their regular activities, that is why they think that new change may brings extra pressure for them. For instance, employing computer in an organization, pushes ild employees in struggling. As a consequence, their mind is not concentrating properly due to new devices. Furthermore, new change can be a cause of firing. In other words, when new change happens in an organization, some employees can be fired by management. Computer for example, has taken many workers positin in the market. On the other hand, coping with new change is always beneficial. The first and foremost benefit is that, it helps us to broden our horizon. In details, new change teaches us how to attach with new features. For example, technological development has been helping the modern world for broading the thinking level and create something new, which is good for mankind. For that reason, day by day plethora of new tools are being innovated. As a result, people can ease their hazardous situation. Moreover, uodating day by day helps us to reach our desired place. scientists are working for making new ways do that dewllers can live calmly. In conclusion, it can be said that, although new change seems hazardous for some extands, but it can be very usefull in plethora of sections.