q1. What make you choose a restaurant. Give details and examples to support your explanation.

Unforeseen events, social disturbances keep on happening in the cities. And to control the showcase of public anger, government keeps on imposing curfew from time to time. In such state, teenagers are not allowed to go out alone after some particular point at night unless they are being accompanied by an adult. Considering human safety, I totally agree with this imposition. Curfew can be imposed for different reasons. Most commonly, when people of nation do not agree with the government's decisions, to control their anger, it is being imposed. For example, In India, recently, a Citizenship Amendment bill has been passed. Indians are not happy with that bill, hence they are opposing it. So to control the human show of anger, and to maintain harmony in nation, police has imposed curfew in various parts of the country. Moreover, the government can impose curfew due to safety concerns. For instant, if there is a terror attack in any part of the city, then it will be imposed in that part of the city. So that no human being is being harmed, as there will still be danger of more attacks. In the state of curfew, teenagers and children should not go out of doors, as there is potential risk involved in getting them being hurt. However, they can go out under some supervision by an adult. It helps them in keeping safe. It is for their own safety, that such rules are being made. Hence, they should abide by these rules. In conclusion, I totally agree with teenagers not being allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night, when the curfew is being imposed. It is vital for their own protection. Also, the guardians at home will be calm, knowing that they are not alone outside.