Some people prefer to live in the same place most of their life but others like to live in different places

Living in the same places can bring a comfortable and safety to lifestyles, whereas the frequent moving can enhance people' s flexibility and adaptability skills. We need to consider both perspectives before drawing a decision. These statements summarise my own mixed feelings towards the lifestyles. When people are living in the same place for a long, they are getting familiar with surroundings. In my opinion, people would not prefer to move, because they know the location of nearby stores, the public transportations routes, friends, families and daily paths so that they feel comfortable. Furthermore, people do not prefer to move around as they get ages. Old people tend to stay in the same place for comforts. Therefore, all these various factors would result people staying in places for a long. In contrast, other people prefer to live in other places because they can challenge their flexibility. When people are living in other places, they have to think creatively, logically and out of their regular patterns. All the new environments and the regular lifestyle patterns are changed when people are moved to other places, so every situations face the challenges. In addition to this activity, people will learn about adaptability. Since people have to get familiar to the areas and they have to make new friends or colleagues, their adaptation skills will be improved. In my perspective, moving to other places can provide more opportunities personally and economically. When people are move to new places, they will expand their horizons by accepting for new environments and even new cultures. Sometimes, new environments can lead to new career opportunities. When I move to Korea, I found new opportunities to become a teacher and that had developed my teaching abilities and creative thinking skills. In conclusion, there are some advantages and disadvantages for living in the same place or moving around. However, in my perspective, the moving around places have distinctive benefits for the better opportunities in career perspectives and for the enhancement of various skills.