Some people believe that young people bring more profits to a company. Others say that older people actually bring more profits.

people are employed for the value-maximization of a company. young people are thought to be ensuring healthy cash inflow using their physical stamina, but then again, experienced staff work strategically increase a firm' s wealth. From my point of view, both of these groups have their unique ways of making corporate-profit. Young personnel retain the capability to deliver hard-labor in workplace. In other words, many jobs require physical dedication to perform tasks, so physical-fitness is of prime importance. As employees between the age of 18-45 are historically physically strong, only they are the perfect-fit for such responsibilities. Almost 90% of workers of sales profession, for example, has the average age of 32 according to the International business Journal 2012. In response of that statistics, CEO of a large multinational said that as sales-force has to continuously roam among different places to secure increasing sales-trend, youth do better job in this arena. In business, areas, requiring high-stamina operators, shall be managed by young people to get splendid results. Employees, who recently found themselves out of youth-league, play vital roles in bringing money in a company as well. Despite their comparatively low-stamina, these group of staff retain the experience to run operation. A business organization simultaneously require strategic plans to solve problems as well as ensure new opportunities. For instance, leading the marketing wing for a product requires a person' s vision to plan and execute successful marketing of a commodity followed by high-volume sales. Talking about experience, a person gathers it throuout his life. In most cases, experienced people, unable to deliver hard-labor, act as key-persons to maximize profits. To conclude, workforce comprises of both young people and old people. For the profit maximization of a firm, the hard-work of an young employee, as well as the experience of the aged employee are essential as the combination of these two groups complement each-other.