Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there is more advantage to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

More often we can hear that everybody dreaming to buy a place for living to establish homes in. Truthfully, many people believe that living in a house is more beneficial than in the building. The following essay takes a look at both sides of the argument and explain if living in the home have pros against living in the apartment. It is true that houses ensuring better quality of life and more commodities for a family. As an example, the families within a more children can ensure enough space in the house and at least a small yard for outdoor activities. Also, commute and neighbours are more often, longer in the same place, because of that is more secure than living in the building blocks. However, a disadvantage is longer travelling time to the city and job. In addition, life in the apartment brings different advantages and environment. This living style prefers younger people, because of the dynamics and nightlife. For instance, the apartment gives commodity of urban area within all necessary stuff what surrounding them. As the examples are shops and offices. Furthermore, constant people turn over made this accomodation type less secure for the living. Taking everything into consideration, even both accomodation types have pros and cons we can declare if it is more beneficial to live in the house rather in the apartments. In short, this purely depending of the human's lifestyle and living needs, same as if we are living alone or with family. All of it rarely depends on the period people are in, which circumstances can be changed every day.