It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sportsperson or musician.

It is true that some kids are born with inborn talents in the area of sports or arts and with the skills they become famous. There are also kids who reach in better position in music and sports with the huge effort of learning and practicing. In my opinion, it is only with hard work and continue practice, a person can reach in a better position even they have the talent from their birth. Firstly, we have observed that the children of famous musician or sportsman are following their hereditary path and becoming rock starts in the field. The kids of celebrities often show the same interest as the gene is there in the body. Moreover, from the childhood onwards they see and get exposure to their parent's field. Additionally, with the training from their parents, they reach into a good place. For instance, we can see the son and daughter of Indian film actors are now famous persons in the film industries. Secondly, some children get the inspirations and motivations from schools and other public organization. In school, various extra curriculum activities are there to encourage and identify the talents of the students. Furthermore, they give extra care to develop the skill and often these help the children to shine in the field. For example, the famous sportsman Sachin got the encouragement and support from his teacher and because of his hard work he reached in a great place. In conclusion, even if we have inborn talent, we need practice and hard work to reach a better position. Inborn talent may help us in the initial stage, but to become an expert, we have to put our efforts.