Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

Live in a house is the favourite option for some people, whereas others choose a flat, because they think this place has more benefits. In the first case, is a perfect election for big families, but in general it is more expensive. While in the case of an apartment likely will be better for a sinlge person, however in general, it has many restrictions such as example pets are not allowed. Indeed, certain demographics of society love house due to with this option they can have quite space what allow them have a marvellous garden or animals. Also, with a dwelling there is a little more freedom to celebrate parties, since the noisy will not be so annoying. Nevertheless, those properties are expensive, either their size and materials, therefore it is possible has this one if you are rich or whether you are married. On the other hand, a group of population dreams with a flat, because generally those builds have an amazing location; for example, it is easier to find this one on the downtown. This election is ideal for people that is beginning in their careers, due to they almost do not be in their accommodation. Nonetheless, most apartments have several rules, since that parties are not allowed until that your guests have to sign a book, then you have fewer privacy. In conclusion, the battle between which property has more advantages or disadvantages always will exist. However, in my opinion about what is best depend from each person needed. For instance, for me the best choice will be a department, because I am starting in the labour world, so with a place where I can sleep and cook, I am happy.