Some people prefer to hear the news from the tv. Others prefer to get the news from the computer. Which one do you prefer and why?

It is widely believed that technology has dominated almost aspects of human’s lives and it is plain in people’s daily life. The internet is one of the latest products of automation that revolutionized the life styles of people. Undoubtedly, the Internet brought numerous conveniences to every other person, but it also causes many deficiencies in our life. In this essay, there are 2 main drawbacks of the Internet technology, widespread use of it, with possible solutions have been discussed. Firstly, the foremost problem caused by the proliferation of using the Internet is that not only has many detrimental effects on health, but also it can lead a sedentary lifestyle. For example, most teens live a sheltered life, but with exposure to various media outlets, it gives them more chance to expand their social circle, which make them become more and more socially awkward and find hard to make friends. Secondly, cyber thief is also one of the most significant problems we should consider. Because of the proliferation of online news sources, it is easy for hackers to steal people’s private information and money or even break down a system. For instance, when you update all your information on social media, hackers can use them to hack your bank account and end up stealing money without your awareness. For me, what is needed to combat is to take definite action. First, people should try to take up outdoor activities to improve their health, make friends and limit time using the Internet. Second, government and authorities could certainly take effort to reduce the leak information and destroying by hackers, which means the government should establish many groups of high qualified network administrator to effectively protect all data against the stealer In conclusion, while the Internet brings huge benefits, it also has many issues that can do harm to its general users and teenagers. In my opinion, the Internet technology is great, for it brings a lot of conveniences to us. Besides, the Internet technology is growing, and I think that it will be perfect in the near future.