Some people eat their main meal of the day around noon. others have their main meal in the evening. what time of day do you think it is better, and why?

Indeed, it is a good practice of business to set up large organizations in the countryside rather than the urban area. Regardless of some drawbacks, it is highly beneficial for companies in the area of cost reduction. Moving a giant business industry in the rural area of the country helps the company to reduce the expenditure in several ways. First of all, costs, any organizations pivotal aim, can be reduced drastically by this way. For instance, the main factors like land and building are available in cheaper compared to the other side of the preferred location. Also, as the regional areas are less congested than the city, transportation, another major factor of any manufacturing company, can be handled smoothly. Lastly but not the least, it is also beneficial for the local community because there will be wide job openings available then. Thus, for the factors required for operations will be available at a considerably less price. On the other hand, despite the advantages, there are some minor drawbacks that may come up with moving industries to the regional side. One possible cause could be polluted. It depends upon the type of production that will take place. For instance, chemical production units may excrete both air and solid pollution from the plant. However, it can be avoided with appropriate measures. Another possible disadvantage is the instability in the power resources. In other words, electricity breakage is common in the backward areas in some countries. It could also be a challenging factor to be considered while moving. In conclusion, by fixing the drawbacks by necessary actions, the companies can earn higher revenue from their regional business operations.