Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurant. Other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the dawn of the humanity, eating proper food has always played crucial role in humans’ lifestyle. In this regard, the place where people eat their foods is important. Had people realized the significance and advantages of a proper place to cook and eat their foods, they would have deliberated on it much more meticulously. Nowadays, a majority of people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants, on the contrary to this popular view, there are those who subscribe to the idea that preparing and eating food at home is convenient. In my opinion, eating out significantly outweighs those of prefer to eat at home. The reasons why I incline to eating out are manifold, three of which-that is- primarily, the great atmosphere at restaurants, save time, and diversity of choices, are among the most conspicuous ones. A subtle explanation to why I prefer to eat at restaurants, rests on the fact that restaurants and food stands have great atmosphere which everyone can benefited of it. In today’s hectic and chaotic life, feeling relax plays a great role. There are a quit a few people at restaurants who talk to each other, tell jokes and laugh, to name but a handful and such this place increases people’s appetite This is mainly because, one can feel better at crowed place when watching other people and this leads to help everyone to have great mood. Besides, putting the discussion in a further context, the second reasons why I agree with eating out is that there is no time for preparing for food and washing dishes after that. By this, a lot of time can be saved. Time, as we all know, is money. Eating out can save a lot of time rather than preparing foods at home. Last but not least, there are a lot of choices at restaurants rather than at home. People must buy a cookbook to prepare diversity of food, however, there are all kinds of restaurants such as Chinese restaurants, English restaurants, to name but a few. Also each of them have a different menu which everyone can choose one of them easily. Having touched on the topic that aspect, I tend to discuss it from another perspective as well. Some people believe that eating out is dangerous. The foods which cook at restaurants are not healthy. The processes of preparing foods and the nutrients which used are not clear. With this in mind, eating out may causes to many illnesses such as digestive cancer. This may be true to some extent; however, the fact that there are a quite a few food stands that prepare their foods with fresh nutrients. Considering the aforementioned arguments and discussions, we may safely arrive at the conclusion that is not rational to underestimate the advantages of restaurants. There are all kinds of food stands in every town and everyone can enjoy to eat at them rather than home.