Some people prefer to buy new books while some people would like to buy used books, what is your opinion?

In recent years, an increasing number of people are travelling as compared to the past. This is because of the lower fares offered by budget-friendly airlines, and the major advantage of travelling is that travellers can enhance their knowledge about the world. Cheaper flights and reasonable prices offered by many airlines are the main reasons behind the significant increase in travelling more than ever before. In other words, travelling was very expensive in the past, and it was simply reserved for wealthy people. However, it is not the case now because several budget-friendly airlines provide basic facilities at a lower price. This encourages middle -class people to travel more frequently around the world. For example, a study carried out by the Porto Business School in 2018 stated that the number of flights increased by 80% in Porto since they introduced low-cost airlines. The major benefit for visitors of travelling is that it can increase their knowledge about other countries and their cultures. That is to say that while travelling, people can get the opportunity to interact with people from different cultures, and they can learn new things from them such as language, lifestyle, and the history of that place. This can broaden their understanding of the world, and they can become wiser. For instance, a report published by the New York Times in 2017, revealed that people who travel more to different places are 50% more knowledgeable than the people who do not travel frequently. To conclude, the primary reason why travelling has increased in today's time is that air tickets are available at a lower price, and the benefit a person can get by travelling is the deep knowledge about different people's lifestyles and cultures of other countries.