Part 1 is about flowers, part 2 provides discussion about a meeting, part 3 is about going to meetings and international meetings.

Many people hold a viewpoint that children watch more television nowadays and this cannot play the role of a book in students life. This is the reason that the children are not well-educated. I partially concur this viewpoint because, I believe, children are so occupied with their daily routine that they hardly get time. However, I agree that books are the primary source of education and cannot be replaced by the television. So, I believe, television cannot be considered as a hindrance in children's education. The most important consideration is children spend most of the daytime either in school or at tuitions. In addition to this, they are always interested playing outside, for example, in the parks with their neighbourhood friends. So, they are hardly left with any time to watch the television. Watching it for a limited time, in fact, adds to their knowledge. Furthermore, parents' denial of television makes them more curious to watch it. Consequently, they end up watching more when they are allowed. Television can never take the place of books as a teaching tool. Firstly, It can have adverse effects on their eyesight. Secondly, children might want to watch the same set of cartoons or programs repeatedly that they enjoy rather than watching educational programs. It is the duty of parents to keep an eye on the channels that they are subscribing to. They should activate only educational channels for their offsprings. Children in this generation are far more educated than the previous generations. So televisions are not to be blamed, if a subset of students watch plenty of it and parents do not know how to control them. It all depends on the parents to help pupils understand the role of education and television in their life. To conclude, children are already busy with their daily routine. Excess of everything is bad, so is watching television and children are well educated as compared to the previous generations.