Part 1 is about watching television, part 2 provides discussion about family's friend, and part 3 is about friendship.

In the contemporary era, there is a heated argument over the issue that the domain has always been a worldwide trouble because authorities are not assigning a penalty in opposition to the lawbreaker. The following paragraphs would highlight my personal perspective along with an apt example. I see eye to eye with a central idea for various reasons, First and foremost reason is Ozone layer depletion, Green house effect and Global warming these are caused by human activities. Therefore, pollution check is must. Secondly Deforestation, In order to build Malls and Manufacturing units chopping of trees is happening. Thirdly usage of Plastic Materials leads to a result of affecting the Earths surroundings which adversely affect wildlife and human life. Adding the further increase in population shows the requirement of more and more resources and growth in inhabitants results in expansion of contamination. Last but not least Lowered biodiversity there is the epitome of causing impurities. Having discussed the statements, I would like to give an example, one of my friend constructed chemical products industry near the source of a water project, but no serious action took place, Authorities received a notice to vacate the place as soon as possible. Instead of the notice they would have asked to fill the loss of the water project. Hammering the last nail, I am of the opinion that council members should allot strict fines for each consequence caused by a human activity, administration department should also conduct awareness programs to educate the people who are unaware of these statistical information of adulteration.