Some people prefer to be self employed, whereas others like working for companies or institutions. Which is a better approach.

Certain individual are more interested in opening their own business, however other enjoy to work for organisations. This essay will firstly discuss the amount of freedom enjoyed by businessman and secondly, this essay will discuss the financial rewards gained and enjoyed by business person a person working for ones own business will enjoy complete independence and freedom. They will have the right to take their own decisions without consulting others. Moreover, business person have full control on each and every activity of the business such as the quantities of goods to be purchase and the cash inflow and outflow. Additionally, businessman decide the working days and time as per their own convenience. They can even take a day or two off without consulting or taking permission from others. Furthermore, once a business is operational and if it earns huge amount of profits, after paying all the salaries and making essential payments the remaining amount is enjoyed by the owner itself. Although, the owner has to take huge risk and uncertainties in the beginning but the profits and benefits which are earned at the later stage is enjoyed by the owner. To support this there is justifiable verbalization that higher the risk is greater will be the profits. To elucidate, according to the recent studies people who take risk and losses at the beginning of a new business are the ones who are the most successful and profitable at the later stages. To conclude, i vehemently agree that people should be motivated to start their own companies and to work for themselves as they will have the right to take the decision and will not have to approach anyone for permission, moreover, profits earned at the later stage all belongs to the owners of the company