Some people prefer panning for the future while others argue that we should focus on the present.

Some people support that planning for the future is much more important, while others in favor of focusing on the present. As far as I am concerned, I agree with the future plan. Indeed, planning for future redound to keep a person motivated and ambitious throughout the lifetime. This is because if a person has clear goals and objectives for life and career, he will work hard towards achieving them. For example, those who want to immigrate to another country have to require several steps in a certain order. Furthermore, planning ahead contributes to anticipating problem and find solutions rather than facing them all of a sudden. This means people who make plans for future are less likely to feeling stressed about contingency. In addition, it is necessarily to make a clear plan for the future. This is because future planning is more like the prediction which bases on the present life. Hence, only with clear goals can we better control the current development. For example, the government will raise the arrangement for the next year in advance so that various departments can work more effectively. What’s more, changing is the law of life. This means the present does not sit still for a portrait but is changing constantly. And therefore, the plan makes the purposeless life organized. In conclusion, focusing on the present is less important than planning for the future. Practically, it is known to all that the future comes from the present, which carries more weight in real life.