Some people prefer learn about current event from watching to television, and others prefer to learn from the internet and newspapers. Which u prefer?

People have different opinions about how essential kind of subject matter recently. Some of them think that Science and Technology offer more benefits to humankind. Despite that, others encourage History as the most fundamental material these days. I think both of these are true, but in my opinion, Science and Technology could provide solutions above our problems in this period. Many questions and problems that have to be solved by dynamic solutions in the modern era like today’s world. Science and Technology can do that thing which assists human activities easier. This substance should have existed as a basic subject in the school. It helps to improve the creative skills of students to innovate and make something. For instance, pupils will supply skills for programming an application to connect people in the whole world effectively and efficiently. This skill is very futuristic and proving how important this topic. Some people stand to History as the most substantial course today. It teaches us to consider the experiences to face some problems and it could be the references for preventing huge failures. This material obligates people to remember about the discovery of inventions which provided a large impact on human life. For example, the finding of a microscope by Hook which made people realize how useful the microscope for Medical, Biology, and Pharmacy research. That invention motivated people to innovate that tool to be better and suitable for recent necessaries. In conclusion, both of those courses have benefits for life in this era. Even though History conducted some gold experiences of past life, Science and Technology is the most useful and fundamental subject to answer all of the problems in the world.