Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. with this statement?

It is often argued that these days humans have more alternatives than previous years. I completely agree with this opinion and think that today there are plenty of opportunities for us. First of all, I want to say that living in the internet century brings to our life huge advantages, such as online sites. Even if someone wants to buy clothes without going out home, it is near us only one click. As a result not wasting time getting something gives pleasure and feeling of satisfaction. For instance, nowadays 60 % of people buying items from the internet instead of spending hours on traffic or shopping centres. That is why it is more important to learn how to use web pages properly. On the other hand, there are also lots of choices on the educational side. Everyone can study whenever and wherever not depends on age or financial problems. There are several options for studying while anybody has not got time or money for going to the course. For example, Ibrahim Tatli, a famous Turkish singer who is 60 years old now, said that he lived in a village and did not go to school as financial problems. Then he began to study distance learning for about 40 years. To summarise, if someone wants to learn something, it is never late, if there is a chance. In conclusion, I strongly believe that now there are numerous possibilities in our daily life that making our living better in education and shopping parts.