Children should learn practical skills like cocking or personal finance in the school. Agree or disagree?

Advanced medical facilities has increased chances of survival and the individual's life. In my view, I feel that improved lifespan has greater impact and more benefits as compared to the disadvantages. Firstly, every individual has some set of skills which are being developed as he or she becomes old. For instance, if somebody is interested in music from childhood, that person becomes a master in music as grows older, which obviously comes with practice. Latest medical facilities allow everyone to be fit and fine as well as increases life span. Some skills are directly dependent on health conditions such as gymnastic games, these also fully rely on practice. Players need to take supplements such as vitamins and proteins which is possible because of modern inventions in medicines. Secondly, these days, medicines and treatments are available on almost every other disease. People are now fearless and living happily as compared with in the past. It is observed that when people are happy, country and the world is cherished. Improved treatments have decreased rate of death and hence average age recently observed is around 80 plus years. Though, there are some disadvantages such as increased population because of the decreased death rate and constant birth rate. This is increasing tension on the natural resources too. But, as mentioned above, people are working hard in every field on unique and variety of inventions to find out replacement for natural resources and these inventions are making the life easier. In conclusion, I think that medical facilities improved survival chances has advantages that definitely outweigh disadvantages.