Some people people believe that playing musical instrument can be beneficial in many different ways. Other think that it is a waste of time to playing musical instrument.

It is argued that, community services like charity, cleaning neighbourhood, imparting knowledge to the underprivileged should be made compulsory in the High School curriculum. I strongly agree with this, it is not only helps the students in becoming socially responsible adults, but also in shaping their character. Firstly, community service inculcates a sense of responsibility towards society, that is needed for shaping a better society. For instance, the introduction of the Swachh Bharat scheme in India's every school taught a student to keep our surroundings clean and never throw a litter on the roads or streets. Hence, this campaign is necessary to teach them to maintain cleanliness everywhere. Such services are also needed in future to develop a better society. In addition, students will interact with patients in their tender age, this thing allow them to handle the patients in the future. Secondly, voluntary services caters to the overall character development of an individual. It teaches a lesson of sympathy to the students, which is required to build our character. Moreover, unpaid community services help the poor and needy families, which are the part of our society, they get benefits from these services. Furthermore, if unpaid services are mandatory in high school, then it will help the students get the diploma certificates. These certificates will help them in a the future to get a better job in renowned companies. In conclusion, I think community services should be implemented in the high school, as there are various advantages of carrying out community services.