Nowadays individuals take their family with them to abroad whenever they go for a business trip What are the advantages and disadvantages on individual and on his her family

These days, consumers travel to big shopping malls or centres for shopping tend to become a reason for closed small street shops. In my opinion, this is not a positive development. This essay will discuss some of the reasons with relevant examples. First of all, the moving trends of shopping towards large retail shops impose a negative impact on the employment of local markets. People who are working in the street shops will become unemployed. For instance, people how are handicap and workings in their near shops have to face difficulties in their survival. Secondly, local shops provide comparatively low price commodities than large shopping centres or malls. People of all classes can buy products easily. For example, shops in the big malls have to pay more for the shop rents rather than shops in the locality. Consequently, they have to sell things costly to manage their rent expenses. Last but not least, shopping from town centres big shops include may other expense such as travelling costs and time than shop from local markets. To be more precise, shopping from malls is not easy as much as from local shops. Even though, children can buy things on their own. For instance, if your children have to buy some very important and you do not have enough time to take him shopping then he may not buy that thing. In conclusion, due to customers travel to big malls or shopping centres, local shops have closed in recent years. It seems a negative development due to wastage of extra money.