Some people believe that playing a musical instrument can be beneficial in many different ways Others think it is a waste of time to play a musical instrument

Nowadays, the rural people move to the city in search of a better life, so the cost of loving of the people is increasing. This essay will present some effects of this issue and some solutions. On the one hand, higher living costs are affecting both individuals and society in a number of ways. For the individual, the residents’ life is more difficult, people have to do more to increase the income to pay for their daily activities, which can lead to the many diseases like exhaustion and health ailments. Then they have to pay for the hospital fees and medicines, which take a lot of money and their working time while in the hospital for a long time. In society, price instability which makes a poor, unable to pay, will cause many illegal activities and the proportion of criminal will be dramatically increased. For example, in some Asian countries where the salary of the police is very low, they have tended to corruption to make enough money. On the other hand, the living costs are increased due to many serious problems in significant places, but there is some solution that can be solved. To begin with, each citizen should streamline income, expenditure more efficiently to help reduce the utility costs so that they do not waste money. Moreover, the people need to practice and do exercise everyday to improve the health, so they can avoid the disease. Besides, the government should also bring more job opportunities for lower income people, so they can afford to their life. Furthermore, small traders who are willing to raise the products’ prices for more profits, should be controlled by the government and adjust prices to be more suitable for consumers. To sum up, despite the fact that many people around the world have difficulty in dealing with the rising living costs, there are some solutions to cope with this issue.