Some people participate in extracurricular activities such as volunteering in charitable events or joining dance groups to gain more knowledge and experience others simply focus on their goals such as academic subjects or work which do you think helps in

The circumstances fetching happiness changes with the changes in stages of the human being’s life cycle. While some people are of the opinion that teenage is the best part of the existence of an individual in terms of being happy, the other school of thought believes that it is the adulthood where one relishes the pleasures of life the most while simultaneously fulfilling raking responsibility. From my standpoint, the early years are more enjoyable. The first argument for young years of one's life are being more joyful is the no obligation to earn for the bread and butter for the family. As, they are free from this biggest stress of adulthood, they are free from this biggest stress of adulthood, they are free to enjoy the activity. Furthermore, they are usually not bound by any dependency of others with them like taking care of old parents or a young baby. Therefore, they can follow their interests and passion can move out anywhere as and when required. Moreover, they have no me constraints to pursue their dreams. For instance, a child keen to learn cricket can spend all of his me le+ a+er consuming for roune chores of life span as per his own wishes. Admi&edly, the adult age has its own reasons for being the most ecstac part of a lifetime. Being a grown up they gain more wisdom, the happiness one may get from connecting with the spiritual powers of universe via meditaon could be high. Additionally, the self actualisation need of a person can be satisfied in adulthood, which adulthood which brings tons of inner satisfaction and happiness. Also, the money may not be limited like pocket money to spend on materialistic things meant to give instant pleasures. In my opinion, even when having no money constraints and higher level need satisfaction in adulthood, the joy of no me constraint, no obligations and no major responsibilities in early ages overrides it. To conclude, the sweet memories of childhood never fade away are, no matter where ever and what stage of growth a person is living they always remain with him/her.