Some people participate in extracurricular activities such as volunteering in charitable events or joining dance groups to gain more knowledge and experience others simply focus on their goals such as academic subjects or work which do you think helps in

If person wants to become successful, achieve be on each their goals then many factors and depend on it. Myriad people to take part in extra curricular activity like, join singing, dancing, martial art, yoga classes, work in NGO for charitable trust on the other hand, some frocks only focus on their particular goals. In paragraph to come I will tell which one is better option as well as describe ample reason and uphold my opinion. To comments with, extra curricular activities play significant role in our life. we can learn manifold moral value from it. Plethora populations joint many classes is according to their interest. In addition, these activities, we can learn lots of skill such as, team spirit, teamwork, co-operation, increase thinking ability as well as gain profound knowledge. Furthermore, some people are participate in charitable events, event event management or attend. Some seminars so this all activity increase our communication skill concentration power awareness level diminish our stage fear. at another and of spectrum some sections of population believe that we should be focus on one thing as study or job or business is whatever we do. Because they deem that other activities can district us and keeps away from our goals. It is certainly true but i think we should take part on some activities. For instance, as student, academic studies are vital for them but many skills are also needed for better future which are not provide in schools. People can easily bore when they do thing one task perpatual so for relaxation these activities work as a stress reliever. To Recapitulate, many skills are essential to become a multi-personality human being. We can learn these all skills through various kinds of activities. As per my perspective participate on many co-curricular activities is better option than focus on one thing.