some people opine that it is more important to spend time in developing a successful career. while, others think that it is more important to spend time with friends and family.

It is irrefutable that time is a key to success, which cannot be stopped. A certain segment is that spending time to become successful is more important. However, others perception is that spending time with their kith and kins has more important rather than for successful career. I would like to delve into both the arguments before forming an opinion. To embark on, utilisation of time towards developing a successful career is essential rather than spending time with friends and family. First and foremost reason is that everyone wants a successful career in their life for their satisfaction and happiness. which has positive effects on their health and fitness. A survey conducted by government is that the masses are suffering from stress. Due to unsuccessful career. Thus, spending time for a successful career is required to reduce this problem. On the other hand, there are various reasons that utilisation of time with family and friends is more important rather than other factors. Such as, relationships can become stronger if a person spend time with his or her family and friends which make a better understanding between them. Hence, reserve time for family and friends is required. Moreover, spending time with friends and family can give a turning point to a person life. For example, a person obtain an opportunity to know the feelings and value of his or her family and friends. Furthermore, parents also get a chance to know the strength and weakness of a individual Therefor, spending time with them is also play a pivotal role in everyone's life In conclusion, spending time in a better way has a paramount important for every individual. As a result, people can should manage their time wisely for their career and for their friends and households. After that they can see drastic change in their life; can get fruitful outcomes.