Some people opine that cinema will eventually lose its appeal to mass people and very few people will go to cinema halls.

Many believe that multiplex & cinema is on dying spree and eventually, the cinema will die his own death, due to shift in Technology, which has literally bring cinema at Home. I am sort of in opinion that, actual movie lovers will never forget big screen. May, the number will be on downward trend and in the business context, it will not be as profitable as in last few decades. Still, the charm of cinema is never going to die. As an individual, I always love to watch movies on the silver screen, the reason being is, fill joy of a movie can only be possible with theatre, no one is there to disturb & you can uninterruptedly enjoy or feel the story line. One always rates a movie better if he has seen it on a big screen. However,   another aspect is also somewhat true that cinema a is on the decline. Innovation and upscaling in Technology are the prime reasons, which make people think that the era of Silver Screen is bound to die. Technology has brought the big screen at home with better sound systems, big LED screens & most importantly the ease of watching at the comfort of home. On a high note for the big screen, the best part is, no one can watch latest flicks at home & this will make sure that people keep coming to the big screen for watching the latest work of their favourite stars. Summing up, favour for big screen may decline, in reality, it is never going to die in next decade or so.