Some people like to watch the news on television. Other people prefer to read the news on the newspaper. Still others use their computers to get the news. How do you prefer to be informed about the news and why? Use specific reasons and examples to suppor

In the present world, several facilities should be spent by the state. There are those who say that pontificate should pay more money on a variety of train lines than roads. According to the individual idea, I completely agree with the statement. The supporting reasons will be discussed throughout the essay. The government have to far invest in rail line as seen as to be the most important for various reasons. The first and possibly the most obvious reason is reducing environmental problems when people drive a car, which releases the toxins smoggy into the air. Additionally, if the authority to invest in the construction of the evaluated trains effectively, the commuters are likely to service these vehicles resulting in avoiding traffic congestion as well as the fewest cars are used, the less carbon dioxide is emitted. Another important point to consider is less accidents, the railway system need to carry passengers to their destination carefully by stable speed. If government officials bring the budget for renovating the quality of tracks, resulting in more convenient. A clear illustration of this is that unless the crowed road mostly occur numerous accidents per day if countries have a sufficient railway line that can attract more and more people come to transport whether students or workers. Besides, the railways have guaranteed welfare and insurance for the people who are passengers. To summarise, the investment on road does not have the necessary because if people have good rail systems. Therefore, it is clear that people regard safety and expenditure. As a suggestion, the government launch campaign to educate people concerning expanding railway over all the stations.