Some people like to watch action movies. Others prefer watching comedies. Which type of movie do you prefer and why?

Traffic makes life hell. Nowadays, most of the families own one or more cars, which will be the main cause of traffic in cities. I agree that many private cars on the road means more traffic, but I disagree that private cars banning from the city centre. Government can encourage the public to use a mass transportation like car pooling, trains, and busses. For example, if we have neighbours who work in a same company or some other company which is nearby, then we can use any one of their cars to reach destination. So, it helps to reduce the number of cars on the road which ultimately leads to the less traffic when everybody thinks like that. Finally, the Government should provide public transportation like busses and trains more frequently. In addition to that, they should increase the number of transportations according to public requirement as well as they maintain it regularly. So, people like to use public transportation, which will be cheap and comfortable. For example, spending money on buying cars is more expensive than using public transportation and it will be more comfortable and relaxing if we just sit instead of driving our own car. Banishing private cars will not be a reasonable act on public because they may get any emergency when they cannot get the public transportation as needed. Moreover, the government cannot just take the decision on behalf of everybody without their concern which will lead to further problems. Instead of that, if government educates public to use mass transportation like car pooling, busses and cars, which ultimately solves the problem of traffic in city centres.