45. Some people like to travel with a companion. Other people prefer to travel alone. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects about travelling alone or with companion. If I were forced to choose, I would definitely prefer to travel with my friends. It is my firm belief for a number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, if you travel with friends, you will be much happier, because in the evenings you can play different table games with your friends, which will supply you by positive emotions. Friends are the most important people in our life, that’s why the time spending with friends is magic time. I have to attend that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. You see, last year I went to Yerevan with my friends for a week. In the evenings we had a sit around fireplace, which was on the top stage of our hotel, and played different table games. I can’t even explain the feelings that I had during that time period. As a result we came back to our houses with unlimited supply of positive energy and unbelieveble feelings. For this reason I think that travelling with a companion is better than take a trip alone. Secondly, during travelling with companion, you can exchange your minds with other people. Mostly 90% of successful projects was born in those conditions. During your trip you can tell about your minds and your projects to your friends and discuss them with them. Drawing from my own experience last week we went to Tsakhadzor with my friends. I told them about my project, which I wanted to start in a month, and we started to discuss the perspectives of that. Moreover we created a strategy by which I need to start those projects. Its certainly clear to see that travel with companion can be productive for each of members of the group. To make a long story short, in light of above mentioned reasons, I strongly believe that travelling with companion supply you with positive energy and help you to be successful on your doings.