Some people like to travel alone, while the others think it is better to go together with someone.

People have different stages in their lifetime. Life has inculcated good and bad experiences in their lifetime. According to some people, view life experiences have nothing to do in later point, but others believe life lessons have a vital role in a prospective enhancement. Let me slice and dice both of the views and emphasize my points in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, Firstly, many people strongly believes that experiencing life is the right way to develop and have a proper graph of growth. Learning from the past has played a major role in human evolution so far, it apparently shows that gathering knowledge from our past mistakes and also understanding the pros and cons we faced in a lifetime. Definitely those learnings will help us in our furthermore action and decisions. Secondly, some people treat the past experiences as treasures of life which bring sweet memories. For example, One of my friends wanted to learn car driving in initial stages he used to look at gear liver, which changing gear unfortunately he met with a minor accident and got injuries. Though it is a bad experience, however, this helped him rectify his error. Finally, the past may have sweet memories or lessons both would help us in either good and bad way in later point of time. On the other hand, Mainly, some people come up with a grey side of past learning, they believe that past is past it never being any value to present and they have a strong belief that the past thoughts would ruin present life and future as well. Even more, in case of any lose in life some people may stick to the past thoughts and become lunatic in some point of time in their life. Hence, they fail to follow recent happenings which make the outdated in society and they are considered as losers. Moreover, In fact, one of my colleagues lost his wife in an accident which made him completely depressed. Thus he lost his focus on the job due to the past distress thoughts about an accident eventually, he lost his job too. I would like to conclude by stating that, From my point of view, life is the best teacher. The past is an open book it has both distress and learnings as well utilizing them in the right part of our life is up to us. Those learnings desperately help us to avoid cons and also have a fruitful life in the future.