Nowadays everyone likes to travel Some people travel alone while others prefer to travel in a group

It is widely held belief that traveling alone has more benefits, but there are strong counter arguments by a section of people who prefer group traveling. I am of the opinion that this matter should be debated in the light of several factors before any conclusion can be drawn. Group tourism has its own advantages for following reasons. The primary reason we have to take into consideration is that group visiting cities and countries is cheap for tourists. For example, they rent a house and divide accommodation payment or can share a hotel room with a double bed. For example, when I visited Germany with my friends and we have paid 1200 dollars for a month and divided this cost for five people. Compare with that, when I traveled to Italy alone I spent 1000 Euro for a hotel for nine night. Also, they can hire one guide when they visit museums or historical places. More importantly, group traveling is safety and your counterparts protect your and give a hand when it is necessary. Apart from that, group visiting is not boring since people discuss the sightseeing and share their emissions during the travel. On the other hand, traveling alone has its own benefits. The visitor can be independent and can see what he/she prefers. Moreover, tourist plans her/his journey. From my own experience, when I went New York alone I spent three days and visited all must see places while then I met with my group mates in Washington DC, we could not visit some places in four days. Because all of us had an own wish and we decided to vote and visit places that had more supporters. In conclusion, although there are a number of different points of view regarding this issue, I claim that group visiting is the cheapest and safest method for tourists.