In order to be well informed a person must get information from many different news sources

There is a tendency among released offenders to break the law at the earliest possible moment after dismission. Although there are specific root causes behind this social concern, effective policies can be adopted to remedy the predicament. There are some main reasons Why dismissed criminals tend to be lawbreaker as soon as getting out of the jail. First and foremost, it is rooted in the fact that a prison sentence has a negative influence on gangsters rather than helping them to become decent citizen. This is mainly Because a convicted person communicates with hard-core criminals who aware them about how to be much more sophisticated in illegal actions. Secondly, criminal background drastically drops job opportunities. for example, the employer may fear that the convicted person will continue the malpractices and eventually causes loss to the company. As a direct result, they have no career options and thus no financial support. On top of that, many times, these imprisoned people are not accepted by their own families and it makes them disappointed and even homeless. People, furthermore, do not want ex-convicts to reside in their communities and treat them with suspicion. However, all of these issues are by no mean insurmountable and can be avoided to a large extent by government as well as change in peoples attitude toward these culprits. Jail inmates should be taught the best possible ways to handle life and this prevents them from attempting crimes again. The government should organize schemes that provide financial assistance and appoint them in useful jobs as Well. People also have to change their mindset and outlook against prisoners and convicts and provide them with the necessary emotional support. By way of conclusion, according to the points discussed above, in spite of the fact that there are a countless number of items which motivate them to commit crimes again, I am of the opinion that the government and people in the society should take the responsibility to rehabilitate ex-convicts in order to prevent them from attempting further crimes.