Is it better to enjoy your money when you earn it or is it better to save your money for some time in the future? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

These days, the authorities are keen to waste the government budget in order to celebrate public holidays and festivals. With this reason, modern people are concerned about this issue. However, there are many people, who support the use of state budget for celebrations of holidays. There is no denying that encouraging governmental organizations to use the central budget effectively is essential for the economic progression. In this regard, there is an opinion that not wasting money on public holidays and festivals can be beneficial for citizens. A good illustration of this is education, because the authorities can spend the state account for education. As a result, literacy rate can be improved. Furthermore, such kinds of holidays is not crucial for the progression of the country. It is widely known that national holidays and celebration can lead to the shortage of money in the future. For example, Central Asia’s population is famous for their tradition of celebrating Nauruz, which is financially expensive for the authorities. On the other hand, such kinds of festivals can attract foreign tourists. It is true that due to national holidays and traditions, many travellers are keen to visit the country. To illustrate, the majority of international tourists visit the Brazil in order to take part in local carnivals. Moreover, it can bring people together. Due to such festivals, individuals can communicate with each other, celebrate their achievements and hang out with their friends. For example, many individuals often visit their relatives and friends during the days off. In conclusion, although there is an opinion that national holidays can bring people together and attract tourists, it can lead to the shortage of money and slow down the economic progression.