some people like to eat most of meals with other people. Some prefer to eat alone. which one do you prefer and why?

Since long ago, people have been arguing that protecting animals hurt them, some people hold the idea that keeping animals in zoos have some advantages; however, some people stick to the point that keeping animals in captivity in zoos is erroneous. however, I personally agree with the latter group. To begin with, animals are under threat from humans because of cutting trees and hunting animals. When animals are kept in captivity in zoos we destroy their natural life; moreover, animals that are protected in zoos con not behave naturally. For example, liens can hardly walk for 50 meters when are kept in cages. In contrast, when they live in jangle they walk for a hundred kilometres. Furthermore, the temperature is extremely an important factor in habitats. For instance, a hot environment contributes to the death of penguins because they must live in a cold environment. For example, when people affect the environment by cutting trees and fossil fuels and release exhaust fume, they contribute to global warming so the weather becomes hotter and melt polar ice. From another point of view, zoos provide a safe place for animals, so protect endangered animals from extinction. For example, zoos provide opportunities for people to have contact with wild animals; also, many animals are treated in zoos because more Zookeeper receives professional training before work in zoos, they know diet and lifestyle of animals; consequently, they live longer; also, by vaccinating animal veterinarians protect them from death and do not be sick because protecting animals in zoos can protect environment from damage and disrupting of a balanced ecosystem additionally, zoos have entertainment aspects of people and they can learn about different kinds of species in zoos. In conclusion, animals should protect from danger and extinction in their natural habitats, but they should not keep in captivity in zoos.