Some people like to eat most of their meals with other people. Others prefer eating most of their meals alone. Which do you prefer and why? Include details and examples in your explanation.

The homes are the most indispensable aspect of any human being. They provide essentially the shelter and an area where the human can stay safely. Many people have the opinion that building owners are responsible for the assurance standards of a building. In this essay, the reasons why both builders and government are equally responsible for the security of the building are discussed. The builder is completely responsible for the architecture of a building. The architecture of the building should be selected in such a way that it includes protection standards. For instance, when the blueprint of a building is created, the necessary exit-path in case of fire should be reserved. The architectural design of a building is decided by the builder. Therefore, the builder must be more inclined to bring risk-free features of the building. Once the building is ready and occupied by people, the government must make necessary arrangements for safety. Since the government is authorized to develop assurance features in and around the building, the government is also responsible for the safety of a building. For example, a fire brigade unit can be established by the government near a major residential area so the fire extinguisher unit can reach on time. Several security features are developed by the government to provide welfare. In conclusion, in my opinion, both the government and the builder are equally responsible for the safety standard of a building. If a builder performs his tasks correctly by providing all welfare features, then the building will be a protected place to stay. The government also has a role by establishing necessary features around the building to ensure the well-being of individuals. In this essay, the builders are responsible for architectural design, and the government is authorized to establish outsider features are discussed.