Some people like living in the center of cities close to downtown areas. Others prefer to live further out in the suburbs. Which do you prefer?

In recent times, it has been seen that companies use different mediums such as Media, Newspapers, Hoardings and many more for the advertisement of their products. Some products are well known among people and they do not give a second thought before buying it. A few people believe that, for such products, promotion through advertisement is not compulsory and it is just for enjoyment of the viewers. However, I completely deny this and do not concur with the notion that advertising is merely for the entertainment purpose. The most important consideration is companies spend a huge amount of their revenue on advertisements just to make people aware of their product. This is because, when people get to know the new product in the market, only then, they will be able to compare it with other products and buy it. For instance, a recent research by the advertising authorities showed that advertisement results in higher turnovers. However, some individuals assume that advertisements are not required if it is a known brand and these are just for fun. But in my view, advertisements are made in such a way that people can remind themselves of same product, when they actually visit market, which they have seen on television. In addition to this, generally most of the people do not know which brand they like. They do not have their own opinion and their opinion is driven by the latest trending advertisements. For example, a recent study revealed that products with advertisement are on higher demand as compared to the ones which are not at all promoted. To conclude, advertisement is a good way to introduce new launches and also contribute towards the entertainment of people. But we can not consider that these are only for the viewer's entertainment because no company will find the budget just for other's fun unless they benefit from it.