do you prefer to go to concerts and listen to live music or listen to recorded pieces of music? explain why?

Some people said that students should spend their spare time on clubs and extra curriculum activities. However, others argued that it is better for youngsters to enjoy their free time by doing things they enjoy during their childhood time. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of this view and conclude by explaining my own view. Since the world becoming more competitive for youngster to find a high salary and decent position in a company compared to couple decades ago. As a result, students, nowadays, were required to attend various after-school clubs and extra classes in their free time. For example, taking part in sports clubs, painting activities and voluntary works can not only help them maintain their academic performance, but also build their interest in different field of profession. However, it is also crucial for children to spend their time with their family and friends. As we grew up, parents, siblings and friends were important characters for youngster and it is also important to remain the relationship among us. For instance, having dinner, doing exercise or watching movies together are simple ways to connect people's feelings and emotions. And I believe these were how we made worthy and unforgettable memories of childhood. In conclusion, although it is important to maintain children's academic performance at school and be competitive for the upcoming future. I believe family matter most and should be placed in the first priority regardless any situations.