Some people get into debt buying things they don’t need and can’t afford. What are the reasons for this behaviour? What actions can be taken to prevent people from having this problem?

Many people have the habit of buying things every now and then, irrespective of the usage or importance. They buy items in such a way that they are just fond of busying and not for any purpose of utilization. In fact, they are not even aware of why they are buying those things at that time and to what extent they are useful. They purchase just for the sake of doing so and no means of thta; even when they don't hav emoney in hand or their bank accounts, they got to buy on debts. These can be personal or hand loans, sage of credit cards, bank loans, etc, which are illogical and clueless. Shopping in abundance make them feel they are rich and show this to the society as if they are posh. For example, buying clothes in bulk for an occasion like marriage or birthday is really valid whereas, the such in case of a normal day, without any cause or reason, obviously makes difference. It not only increases the unnecessary liabilities but also creates frustration in a slow pace of life, due to non-repayment or bankruptcy. Many-a-times, bigshots really require to do shopping continuously, involve in getting varied products like clothes, sometimes, gold or silver ornaments, shoes, decorative items, heavy vehicles and so on. An exemplary of such is bollywood or hollywood actors, actresses, business magnets, likewise. The unknown fact is that a miser cannot become a spendthrift and viceversa, even if essesntial to be so, at times, because of their basic habituaries. However, people has to think a lot before spending much on such luxuries, rather can donate to any orphanages, old-age homes, road side or street side beggars in forms of food, clothing or any blankets. Finally, this happens when controlling or reducing of high amounts of expenses cannot take place.