Some people from poor and rural backgrounds find it difficult to get a university education. Universities should make it easier for such groups to enrol.

Nowadays, university education has become a form of commercial business. bit is often thought by many that students who come from low economic background and rural communities certainly face many challenges during their enrollment time in reputed Universities. However, I would completely agree with those who opine that tertiary education centres should revive the policies which avail such people get admission without having any trouble. To begin, Firstly, it is not surprising that many tertiary education centres reserved seats for students who come from more affluent family because they pay huge amount of money but rather than following this concept universities should allot seats for students come from impoverished family with higher grades. In other words, most of students from poor family and rural background face many issues while getting admission. so universities should deliberately reserve some seats for those who could not pay the fees. For instance, a recent survey conducted in Kuvempu University shows that seventy percent of Seats are allocated for rural students with good score. so this would be a great idea to make university admission easier for students. Secondly, universities should not demand from rural students to get higher academic scores from thier previous class. in other words many tertiary education centres set demanded that students should have higher than 60 percentage from their previous class. for instance in Mumbai, KVM universities allowed rural students admission for engineering course who secured more than sixty percent in physical and chemistry. So this is a rediculous policy they must drop out. Thus students can get easier admission in such institutions. To conclude, undoubtedly, university education become more luxurious for countryside side people who come from nonaffiliated family. i agree that universities should reverse places and they should not demand and consider thier scores this might make more easier to get enrolled in tertiary education centres.