Some people feel that TV advertisements have no functional use for viewers, others disagree. What is your opinion?

The technology has invaded into almost every space that it is not unrealistic to presume that artificial intelligence would replace humans in the workplace. Though such a change is possible in the commercial and manufacturing sectors, robots and computers cannot take over some jobs which require human interactions such as those in the fields of health care and academics. To begin with, artificial intelligence cannot replace certain occupations in the medical field which demand empathy and a therapeutic touch. For instance, robots cannot substitute a nurse who can care for a suffering human being holistically because it is a complex process involving ethics and human rights. Furthermore, in such jobs, safety is a key concern and a critically ill patient cannot be left with a machine, unsupervised. On the other hand, in the case of tasks which need accuracy and precise calculations, such as construction and banking, artificial intelligence would be beneficial. Thus, it is seen that sophisticated technology can dominate some realms while it has several limitations in others Similarly, teaching is another area where artificially intelligent robots could be a failure. Because this job requires keen observation and command over each student, it would not be possible for a programmed machine to give individual attention to the pupils. While using robots would not be fruitful in face to face teaching, it could be useful in more complex simulative studies and scientific researches where manual interference could be detrimental. For example, robots are launched in spaceships to collect data from extraterrestrial planets and spaces, where direct human contact would be fatal. Therefore, it can be inferred that artificial intelligence cannot be implemented in jobs where human contact is important, but is undoubtedly productive in advanced and technically complicated assignments. To conclude, application of artificial intelligence has its own boundaries. It can dominate in several fields, but it cannot rule over each and every sector where manual operations are necessary.