As the number of commercials is on the on our TV, many viewers feel annoyed and claim that commercials should be banned. Do you agree with the idea?

Urbanisation owns the criticism for people indulging in hard work due to the skyrocketing amount of the cost of living. One of the significant reasons for putting in a lot of hard work is to have a secure future, while employers could do a lot to inhibit their workers by providing timely bonuses, these factors will be discussed in detail. While the reasons for registering the hard work at a workplace are manifold, our prominent focus is on those employee's who are striving to work hard for a secure future. Having said that, owing to their responsibilities, the workforce has always desired to have a safe future day and be prepared to combat any unforeseen issues, for which they put in some prolonged work hours and try to earn a handsome pay check. For example, speaking of an Indian corporate office, employees at this work place work diligently beyond their calibre to make a decent pay to have a better upcoming day. Having analysed the above reasoning for the workers hard work, employers could do their part by providing appropriate appraisals and bonuses. To explicate this further, companies, when they release the bonuses on time by acknowledging the employee's extended hours, this soothes the financial burden on their work force. For instance, Amazon India in the year 2018, noticed a drastic improvement in the average work hours that was released end of the year, as they released the yearly bonuses on-time. Hence, it is evident from the fact that employers definitely have a cardinal role to play in controlling the overworking. To conclude, having considered the aforementioned reasons of an employees zeal to have a luxurious future, they strive to dedicate extended hours, while employers can restrict this by soothing the economical overhead of their workers by crediting them with bonuses.