Some people feel that the responsibility for providing education should be borne only by the government and that private education should be banned.

Administering the value of education to one' s life has been an important possession no one could ever take. However, some people argue that privately owned schools should be totally replaced with government funded universities. In this light, several factors are now considered targeting the pro and cons of the proposed argument. The stare provides basic needs for its people which are mainly for health, safety and most especially for education. Public schools are rampant in such a way to accommodate thousands of students whose families could hardly afford to pay fees. In effect, most parents would prefer sending their children in colleges owned by the government to lessen their burden on finances seeing that public institutional learning mostly provide free tuition fees. On the other hand, may would agree that the quality if education private academies can offer could be practical, considering that learning resources are much more evident there. To illustrate this, numerous of successful professionals today studied from private schools and one cannot deny the fact that these institutions produces a well-rounded and universally competent individuals. Furthermore, the upper class families would opt to choose a more conducive for learning environment for their children. Some people suggest that it is better to have a smaller number of students in one room to enhance the learning capacities for students, enabling them to enhance more understanding and concentration on the subject matter. With the above-mentioned reasons, it is my belief that availability of both sectors would be the best course of action to consider as of the moment. Seeing that every family regardless of economic status have a free will to choose where would they hand down the future success and development of their children. To sum up, the highest quality of education people could ever achieve will all depends on themselves. Wherever learning institutions they may be still, it would make them a better person. Perhaps, it is what schools were expected to teach them after all.