Some people feel that the legal age at which people can marry should be at least 21.

Nowadays, it is a unanimous notion that for some people that the legislation about marriage in terms of age should be at least 21. However, the others suppose that this rule is completely based on the fallacious opinion. In this essay, I will cite some arguments and give my stance on this issue. Firstly, the young who are going to marry should fathom the life painstakingly. Whilst the duration elapses the egregious plight and quandaries inculcate them to learn the new experiences in the mankind. For most people, in order to underpin this learning, the age limitation is one of the most paramount prerequisites. Because the person whose age is beneath 21 cannot adapt to the certain circumstances easily. Sometimes he will have to deal with tremendous problems and as an implication of it, he will abdicate his responsibilities. Subsequently, it can be rather perilous for his marriage in the future. On the other hand, everything is contingent upon the person himself and if he is trustworthy, nothing can cease him from attaining the authentic pinnacle of his marriage. In such condition, the responsibility plays a major role. In spite of the age difference, at times younger people’s marriage becomes happier than those who are older. Because of it, they are so ebullient and their love is rather strong in order to struggle with the difficulties. As a result, these features bring to the stupendous fruition about their marriage. Taking all things into account, it seems to me that the age is not a big problem for a happy marriage. The main issue is the dearth of love and responsibility that contribute to the augmenting divorce rate.