Some people feel that the legal age at which people can marry should be at least 21.

Nowadays, the issue of bringing up children to become a successful citizen has become important. As we are living in a competitive world, some people argue that offspring should be taught how to compete while others believe that they should be taught to cooperate. In my opinion, both these virtu are more essential for them to become a useful civilian. The first and foremost is that competitions motivate children to enhance their performance. Giving rewards to students for their achievement encourage them to make more efforts to defeat other competitors. In this way, juveniles are more likely to prepare well for other competitions including university education and employment. For instance, a recent survey conducted by London university has shown that there is a strong competition for university entrance exams as well as to get opportunity for better jobs. Secondly, when youngsters start any business, they have to compete with another businessman to succeed in life. Undoubtedly, successful person is useful adult in society. To justify my further views, there are many fields where cooperation is required. Juveniles can be taught this virtue in many activities like sports or any other game. For instance, when they have to play team sports such as cricket, hockey, football and so on then they have to cooperate with their team members. Finally, when teachers give team work to students then they also can be taught how to manage and cooperate with each other. To put it in a nutshell, today's era is highly competitive. So both of the virtue is crucial for human being to become an ideal and useful citizen in the society as well as country.