Some people feel that sports are necessary to a college education because they teach teamwork and other valuable skills. Others feel that sports are waste of Money in college because athletes don’t learn anything useful. What do you think?

In the modern era, the media is an integral part of our life because it provides the information about the whole world. Some folks believe that the media have the right to broadcast the confidential life of the people but others are against it. This essay will discuss both prospects in the following paragraphs. To begin with, some people think that the media are entitled to uncover human’s private life. There are two advantages for this purpose. Firstly, it reveals there would be no censored information in the media like newspaper, television and the internet. However, the sense of freedom will be increased among the citizens. That is how the trust appears in the society. Secondly, this will have an effect on the improvement of the community behaviour. Juveniles are looking for the imitation from the celebrities. For instance, many directors and producers tend into making variety genres of movies, concerning prominent and reputable persons. On the other hand, claiming the coverage of the personal lives by the media has both merits and drawbacks. A different kind of social damages would be prohibited. As a result, the cyber criminals might be controlled. For instance, frauds that are related to identification thievery and bank robberies, that is why such these crimes will possibly be prevented. A negative idea is that, the number of the false rumours will be raised. Journalists certainly write news on their own benefits. That is because the community would be impressed by Economical and political gossips that stimulate the people’s interest. In conclusion, many people experience conflicts over the media showcase. I believe the media have the right to publicize the personal lives of individuals because it motivates some people. However, others think it ought to be censored.