Some people feel that petrol cars should be banned. Others feel that we should be allowed to drive petrol cars.

Nowadays people tend to have different opinions regarding a use of petrol car. While some insist on continuation of them, I personally agree and argue with those who support ban on these cars as it is a non-renewable energy resource and we should restrict its usage. Those who feel patrol cars should be allowed are concerned about the stress on the other forms of transportation. Since these cars are banned, all of the commuters will have to rely on the other available transport options. For example, people who go to the work will have to take a bus or a train to commute to their destination. As a consequence, possibility of over crowding in these public transport systems is very high and can cause inconvenience to the passengers. One significant reason why I feel patrol cars should be banned is that the patrol is non-renewable energy resource and cause of the air pollution. Which means once we have used all the available fuel in the future, it is impossible to reproduce this. Hence it is necessary to restrict its usage by narrowing down the availability to the consumers. To describe, suppose all patrol cars are banned and people are using the alternate options, it can aid a reduction in the air pollution. As a whole this act might help to protect the environment. In conclusion, while those who support petrol cars are worried about over-crowding in the public transport as a result of patrol car ban, I stand firm with this initiative to close out these cars because it can help in conservation of the precious resource as well as the environment.