Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame.

Some natives are of opinion that privacy of the celebrities should not come under the scrutiny of the media. However, others argue that they should accept it as a part of their fame. I think media should understand the importance of privacy in their life. This essay will discuss the reasons behind the reporting and un reporting of their privacy with my opinion. On the one hand, media should understand the importance of privacy in their life, as they also want some space from their role of an entertainer and lead a simple life. Moreover, sometimes media report false information about the celebrity to the public, which directly impacts their career. Thus, it leads to depression and even in some worst cases, some celebrities commit suicide. Besides this, the media even invade privacy of their kids and brought them in the limelight due to which, they do not feel free when they go public which deprive their innocence and make them mature soon. On the other hand, celebrities should accept it as a part of their job because when they signed as a famous personality, they must know they are coming under the billions of cameras. Hence, they should not become hesitant towards coverage. Furthermore, they are the role model of youth due to which, they are always keen to know about their celebrities such as their likes, dislikes, struggle etc. Which motive them to do hard work and persuade a successful life. Last but not the least, it is also the mediumalso the medium for these personalities to share their opinion and private life to the public. In conclusion, I think it should be in the hand of celebrities like what, when and how much they want to disclose about their private life and Media also understand the need of privacy in their life.