TPO-47: It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

Although, many human being's perspective towards the readable items are that, it loses its essential values in the sector of information and entertainment. I completely agree with this statement to a large extent for some reasons. My position is argued further with some explanations. Out of all the argument the strongest one to prove my point is that in this technological world, everyone prefers online materials to increase their vocals and gain knowledge. moreover, from this apparatus we can get everything in detail with full explanation. For instance, in the present time every institution uses the latest gadgets to explain all the descendants by giving some useful examples. Besides this, books have only limited answers available that confused mankind. By this I mean, references have to hard method that only few public can understand that easily. The other reason to prove my point is that, in this world, the majority of students use online magazine for the entertainment purpose as well as they play various types of games online. In addition to this, television also plays an important role in entertainment part. This is to say, as technology developed we can see everything on smart box. Apart from this, laymen also use such applications such as Netflix, amazon prime video, hotter and many more. for example, in this developed world, half portion of the people prefers to read every little details online and they even read newspaper on it. However, I would not overlook the other side too. To begin with, it is also indispensable for general people understand the value of books. As this have their important place in the reader's life. Also, people can enhance the reading skills after reading many books. For instance, in some schools, teachers only prefer books rather than online technologies. Because, it is a boon for the student's development. Thus, to conclude the discussion, it can finally be said finally said that despite the fact of using books. I believe online items are logically rational.